Faculty - George Herbert Walker School of Business and Technology

Tim G. Andrews, PhD 

Associate Professor,

Business and Management
andrewst@webster.ac.th

Eric M. Click, PhD
School of Business & Technology

clicke@webster.ac.th

 

Elsabie De Beer, MA, LLB 

Faculty, Business and Management, and Law
beered@webster.ac.th

Jonathan Blaine, MBA, JD, LLM

Faculty, Business and Management, Finance, and Law
blainej@webster.ac.th 

Kitichai Chanyalikit, MS

MS ITC Faculty, Computer Sciencechanyalik@webster.ac.th

Steven Fruchter, JD 

Faculty, Business and Management, and Law

fruchters@webster.ac.th

David Grassian, PhD

Faculty, Computer Science, and Information Technology Management grassiand@webster.ac.th 

Sing Gee Tien, MBA, MS

Faculty, Business and Management, and Information Technology Management

singgeet@webster.ac.th 

Leslie Klieb, PhD

Faculty, Computer Science, and Engineering and Quantitative  

kliebl@webster.ac.th
 

James Jain, DBA 

Faculty, Business and Management, and Accounting and Finance

Director of Overseas Operations 

jainj@webster.ac.th

Poramate Pranayanuntana, PhD 

Faculty, Computer Science, and Engineering and Qualitative  

pranayap@webster.ac.th

Avneesh Phillip, MA 

Faculty, Business and Management, and Economics 

phillipa@webster.ac.th

 

Tipnuch Phungsoonthorn, PhD

Faculty, Business and Management

phungsoot@webster.ac.th

Marko Niinimaki, PhD 

Faculty, Computer Science 

niinimakim@webster.ac.th

Maximo Lara Nacional, MA , MBA  Faculty, Computer Science (Program Coordinator), and Business and Management nacionam@webster.ac.th

Navarat Sachayansrisakul, DBA 

Faculty, Business and Management, and Marketing and Entrepreneurship 
sachayan@webster.ac.th

Faculty, Business and Management, and Economics and Entrepreneurship 

rooyenjv@webster.ac.th

Faculty, Business and Management, and Accounting

ricafortl@webster.ac.th

MBA Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Business, Bangkok and Cha-am Faculty, Business and Management, and Marketing and Entrepreneurship mobleyd@webster.ac.th